Latest Products http://www.greenviewimpex.in Latest Products Mon, 10 May 2021 15:53:05 +0530 en-us http://www.greenviewimpex.in Husked Coconut http://www.greenviewimpex.in/husked-coconut.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/husked-coconut.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Husked Coconut, which we offer, is Mature, good quality whole Coconut, grown under controlled conditions in the tropical regions of Southern India. These Husked Coconuts are known for their natural goodness and taste. Cooking Oil http://www.greenviewimpex.in/cooking-oil.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/cooking-oil.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from the dependable Vendors and Traders in the domain, the Cooking Oil, which we offer, is hygienically packed. We are among the credible Suppliers and Exporters of the Natural Cooking Oil from Chennai. Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.greenviewimpex.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.greenviewimpex.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from reputed Farmers, the Organic Wheat Seeds, which we offer, are properly packed and available in different grades. We are among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of the Organic Wheat Seeds from Chennai (Tamil Nadu). Milk Powder http://www.greenviewimpex.in/milk-powder.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/milk-powder.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Full Cream Milk Powder and Skimmed (Fat removed) Milk Powder to the clients. The Full Cream Milk Powder, which we provide, is processed from Full Cream fresh milk under hygienic conditions in our ISO Certified manufacturing plant. Poultry Eggs http://www.greenviewimpex.in/poultry-eggs.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/poultry-eggs.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regularly exporting and suppliers of farm fresh Poultry Eggs to the clients. The Poultry Egg Laying Hens are grown in scientifically designed and monitored farm in clean and hygienic environment. These Hens do not come in to contact with any pesticides and herbicides. Indian Spices http://www.greenviewimpex.in/1577585.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/1577585.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Spice is a dried seed, fruit, root, bark, or vegetative substance used in nutritionally insignificant quantities as a food additive for flavor, color or as a preservative that kills harmful bacteria or prevents their growth. We are rated amidst the dependable Suppliers and Exporters of the Spices, which are appreciated for their distinct aroma and freshness.We are the leading Organic Spices Suppliers in chennai.we are famous for Crushed Red Chillies. We Offer : Turmeric Finger & Powder Crushed Red Chillies & Chilli Powder Black Pepper & Pepper Powder Green Cardamom & Cardamom Seed Powder Nutmeg Mace Whole Coriander Seeds & Coriander Seed Powder Cumin & Cumin Powder Fennel Fenugreek Tamarind (Seedless) Sesame Seeds Masala Powders for Chicken, Meat, Fish, Curry, barbeque, Sambar, etc. Amaranth Seeds Iodized Salt http://www.greenviewimpex.in/iodized-salt.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/iodized-salt.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green View Impex are the exporters and suppliers of fresh aroma, the Iodized Salt, which we provide, is known for unmatched purity. We are counted amongst the credible Suppliers and Exporters of the Iodized Salt from Chennai (Tamil Nadu). Coconut Milk Powder http://www.greenviewimpex.in/coconut-milk-powder.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/coconut-milk-powder.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green View Impex Pvt. Ltd. is one of the established Exporters & Suppliers of Coconut Milk Powder. The Coconut Milk Powder, we offer, is produced by spray drying the extracted coconut milk. It retains all the taste, aroma and richness of coconut. Our Coconut Milk Powder is processed from natural coconuts, grown in the Tropical fields of Southern India. The coconut milk can be reconstituted by adding warm (Not Hot) water to the powder. Coconut Milk Powder is packed in hygienic conditions. Egg Powder http://www.greenviewimpex.in/egg-powder.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/egg-powder.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the process of manufacturing, supplying and exporting of Egg Powder. The variety of Egg Powder provided by us is manufactured using high quality eggs and can be availed in good quality packaging. Frozen Chicken http://www.greenviewimpex.in/frozen-chicken.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/frozen-chicken.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in making available good quality Frozen Chicken. The variety of Frozen Chicken made available by us can be availed at the best prices in the market. We offer in well-sealed packaging, to avoid contamination and adulteration. Portland Cement http://www.greenviewimpex.in/portland-cement.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/portland-cement.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply large quantities of Portland Cement (42.5 Grade) both in Normal (N) as well as Rapid (R) versions from our principals based in Europe. The Normal (N) version of Portland Cement is used for general masonry work. Brazilian Sugar http://www.greenviewimpex.in/brazilian-sugar.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/brazilian-sugar.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in exporting and supplying the best quality Brazilian Sugar of ICUMSA (International Commission for Uniform Methods of Sugar Analysis) grade. We are associated with a large trading house based in Ghana/ West Africa for supplying Brazilian ICUMSA 45 Sugar worldwide. Plastic Emulsion Paint http://www.greenviewimpex.in/plastic-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/plastic-emulsion-paint.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a Chinese company for export and supply of Plastic Emulsion Paints. The Plastic Emulsion Paints, which we supply, are odorless and have anti-fungal property. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.greenviewimpex.in/refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality refined sunflower oil in large quantities to the global markets. Origin -- ukraine russia argentina. Packing in pet bottles, jerry cans, drums and flexi tanks. Certificates provided-- halal, eur-1, t2l , phyto sanitary health certificates & sgs. Minimum order quantity 1000 metric tons. Corn Flour http://www.greenviewimpex.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/corn-flour.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Oil http://www.greenviewimpex.in/palm-oil.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/palm-oil.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean http://www.greenviewimpex.in/soybean.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/soybean.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.greenviewimpex.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.greenviewimpex.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530